校园概况

 

广州天河爱莎外籍人员子女学校成立于2015年,坐落于广州中心商务区。爱莎天河学校成立至今,多元文化的氛围和创新的课程体系吸引了超过30个国家的领馆、商会和世界五百强企业高管子女入读。

 

校园里时刻充满着家一般的温馨气氛。我们为在我们的校园内建立起的社区感而感到自豪。我们努力通过为学生创造一个美好的学习环境,确保学生们在晚上带着温暖和爱的感觉回到家中。

 

我们的校园设计旨在最大限度地发挥学生的学习潜力。爱莎天河学校拥有均衡、全面教育所需的一切工具和设施,致力于满足学生课堂内外的需求。

 

我校现有运动场所包括一个大型多功能室内运动场和五个羽毛球场,以及一个室外人造草皮足球场,让学生能够进行各种各样的体育活动。爱莎天河还为所有学生提供游泳池水上课程。

 

我校图书馆拥有12000多本图书,包含大量不同语言的文学作品。每周会以班级的形式安排学生到图书馆阅览,确保学生能够充分利用学校现有资源,并鼓励学生定期借阅和带书回家阅读。通过充分利用图书馆,爱莎天河的学生不断提升自己,并从中探索阅读的乐趣以及加深他们的学科知识。

 

我校不仅为学生提供良好的艺术发展机会,同时我校所处的位置也非常适合培养学生对各种艺术形式的欣赏能力。学生通过参与探索学校周边创意园区的各项活动也提升了他们在学习中的好奇心和创造力。

Our Campus

 

In 2015, ISA Tianhe International School was established in the Tianhe area of Guangzhou. Since the establishment of the school, multi-cultural atmosphere and innovative curriculum system has attracted children from Consulates, Chambers of Commerce and executives from some of the world’s top 500 companies, enrolling children from more than 30 countries.

 

Walking through the campus, a welcoming, homely atmosphere is certainly present. We pride ourselves on a sense of community created within our school grounds, and we aim to ensure our students arrive home in the evenings with a warm, loved feeling as a result of the wonderful learning environment created.

 

Our campus is designed to maximise the learning potential of our students. Equipped with the tools and facilities required for a balanced, holistic education, ISA Tianhe strives to accommodate our students’ needs not only in the classroom but beyond.

 

Our sporting grounds, featuring a large multi-purpose indoor hall with 5 badminton courts and outdoor football field with artificial turf, enables our students to engage in a wide range of sporting activities. Tianhe also features a swimming pool to allow water-based learning for all of our students.

 

Hosting over 12,000 books, our library boasts a large range of literature written in a variety of languages. Weekly class visits to the library ensures students are able to make full use of the resources available, and are encouraged to regularly borrow and bring books home. Through using the library, ISA Tianhe students continually develop as inquirers to read both for enjoyment and to deepen their subject knowledge.

 

Not only does our campus provide excellent opportunity for developing our students’ development in the Arts, but the location of our campus lends itself wonderfully to nurturing an appreciation for a wide range of art forms. Activities in which students explore the Arts and Design complex surrounding the school promotes curiosity and creativity in their own work.