爱莎国际教育集团

广州天河爱莎外籍人员子女学校是爱莎国际教育集团(ISAIEG)的旗下学校之一。爱莎国际教育集团的目标是在中国及海外建立爱莎品牌的高品质的学校及多元化的教育体系和服务。

我们相信团队的力量,相信与学生、员工和社区之间建立起积极关系的力量。我们从全球顶尖教师中选拔人才,并有一群优秀的职能部门同事为大家提供支持。随着爱莎大家庭的壮大,我们看到了创建一个学校网络的重大意义,以及它对职业培训、课程委员会、体育和文化活动、师生交流项目等带来的好处。

广州天河爱莎外籍人员子女学校是第一所爱莎学校,于2015年开学,位于广州市中心的一个历史悠久的地区,以前是一间罐头工厂。学校接收幼儿园到Y5的学生,使用瑞吉欧早教课程和IB PYP小学课程。爱莎天河学校目前约有300名学生,未来计划增至700名左右。

广州科学城爱莎外籍人员学校于2020年8月开学,位于天河和黄埔区交界处的科学城,距离天河学校约20分钟车程。爱莎科学城拥有最先进的校园设施,为1800名幼儿园到Y12的学生提供学术、研究、协作、创造力、表现和创新的支持。该校提供瑞吉欧早教课程,并过渡到IB PYP小学、MYP中学和DP大学预科项目。

 

广州西部爱莎外籍人员子女学校将会成为第三所爱莎学校,提供瑞吉欧早教课程,为学生进入IB PYP小学项目、MYP中学项目和DP大学预科项目做好准备。该校将会是第一所毗邻爱莎文华学校的外籍人员子女学校,爱莎文华学校接收中国籍学生。广州西部爱莎文华学校预计将比广州西部爱莎外籍人员子女学校晚一年左右即2023年中正式开学。

 

同样是在2020年8月,爱莎将与广东省最负盛名的公立学校之一——广州外国语学校开展合作项目。通过广州外国语爱莎文华IB国际课程,爱莎将为中国学生提供为期三年的pre-IB DP和DP大学预科项目课程。

ISAIEG

ISA Tianhe International School is part of the ISA International Education Group (ISAIEG), which has ambitious plans to develop a network of high-quality schools both in China and around the world, supported by a range of education-related services.

We believe in people and the power of positive relationships with and within our students, staff and communities. Our teachers are selected from amongst the best in the world and are supported by a wonderful group of administrative colleagues. As the number of ISA schools continues to increase, we see the enormous value of creating a network of schools, and the benefits that this brings to things such as professional learning, curriculum committees, sports and cultural interactions, and student and staff exchanges.

ISA Tianhe International School is the first ISA school, opened in 2015 on a unique site near downtown Guangzhou, located in a historic precinct that was formerly a canning factory. The school caters for students from Early Years to Year 5 with a Reggio Emilia- inspired Early Years programme leading to the IB PYP. ISA Tianhe has a current roll of around 300 students, with future plans to take the school up to around 700 students.

ISA Science City International School opened in August 2020 in Guangzhou Science City on the border of Tianhe and Huangpu Districts, about a 20 minute drive from ISA Tianhe. ISA Science City benefits from a state-of-the-art campus, which supports academic rigor, research, collaboration, creativity, performance and innovation for up to 1,800 students from Early Years to Year 12. The school offers a Reggio Emilia-inspired Early Years programme transitioning into the IB PYP, MYP and DP.

 

 

ISA Guangzhou West International School will become the third of the ISA schools, providing a Reggio Emilia-inspired Early Years programme that will prepare students for the IB PYP, MYP and DP. ISA Guangzhou West will be the first ISA school to be developed alongside an ISA Wenhua International Chinese School, catering for local Chinese citizens. It is expected that ISA Wenhua Guangzhou West International Chinese School will open approximately a year after ISA Guangzhou International School, circa mid-2023.

 

Also in August 2020, ISA embarked on a partnership project with the Guangzhou Foreign Language School, one of the most prestigious government schools in Guangdong Province. Through the ISA Wenhua Guangzhou Foreign Language IB Programme, ISA provides a three-year pre-IB Diploma and Diploma programme to a number of local Chinese students.